Confessions to my Dogs


Arranged for mezzo profondo, piano, trombone and percussion (32')

1 The Manly Monkey
2 Power Play 
3 Real Power 
4 A Money Problem 
5 Survival Waltz 
6 Run your Money through a 'Suer' 
7 What about a Goal in Life
8 What's the Time, Mr Wolf?
9 Nightmares 
10 The Tragedy 
11 The Wake 
12 Poppy 
13 At Last I'm Free
14 You and I 
15 The Casino 
16 From now on/Reprise of Real Power

First Performance     
Date: May 15 1987
Venue: Playwrights Conference, Arts Centre, ANU, Canberra 
Singer: Judi Connelli 
Conductor: Moya Henderson
Piano: Malcolm Tapscott
Trombone: Simone De Haan
Percussion: Darryl Pratt

Categories of work: